India > Bhubaneswar Hotel Reviews > Hotel Pushpak Executive

Reviews of Hotel Pushpak Executive, Bhubaneswar

 4.5  star rating out of 5 106 reviews

 photo

88 % Recommend this Bhubaneswar hotel

There are 106 reviews of Hotel Pushpak Executive in Bhubaneswar. This Bhubaneswar hotel is recommended by 88 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Pushpak Executive - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 4.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Pushpak Executive, Bhubaneswar
106 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2016   5  star rating out of 5 (9 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2015   4  star rating out of 5 (14 reviews) 93 % Recommend this hotel
2014   5  star rating out of 5 (12 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2013   4.5  star rating out of 5 (19 reviews) 95 % Recommend this hotel
2012   4.5  star rating out of 5 (31 reviews) 90 % Recommend this hotel
2011   3.5  star rating out of 5 (9 reviews) 78 % Recommend this hotel
2010   2.5  star rating out of 5 (11 reviews) 45 % Recommend this hotel
2009   4  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
44 reviews
4 Star
  
32 reviews
3 Star
  
18 reviews
2 Star
  
9 reviews
1 Star
  
3 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
52 reviews
Most Likely
  
41 reviews
Never
  
12 reviews
No answer
  
1 reviews

Latest Review Details

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 30, 2016
Reviewed by: Rabindra kumar S (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 1, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016
Reviewed by: Mitesh J (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
0 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 15, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Good stay at Bhubaneswar ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 21, 2016
Reviewed by: Prasad P (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 16, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
The stay was good and trouble free. Food was good. Room service was prompt. However negative was though we had indicated arrival time 4pm when arrived to check in at 7.30 room was not ready and made to wait for about 10 min. In this aspect improvement is needed.

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 11, 2016
Reviewed by: Prakash S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 5, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 8, 2016
Reviewed by: Abhaya P (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 30, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Improvement of Room Service Time ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 29, 2016
Reviewed by: Sanjay P (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 19, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Room Service delivery time is very poor, they are taking to serve a cup of tea in 30 Mins. Which is not acceptable.

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 14, 2016
Reviewed by: Pritam K (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 12, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Good Hotel..... But restaurant not dat good ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Mar 7, 2016
Reviewed by: Ashfaque J (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on February 26, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I usually visit Bhubaneswar for official works and I always stay at Pushpak. The staff are awesome, their behavior is nice and friendly. The way they welcome their guest and the way they render service is impeccable. The only issue is the restaurant or fooding service. I have known the hotel since two years and have stayed for more 10 times in executive rooms but yet to be served with delicious and tasty foods.

“ Nice hotel good value for money ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 29, 2016
Reviewed by: Pratap S (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 22, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:

“ Safe and affordable stay in Bhubaneswar. ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 25, 2015
Reviewed by: Surendra N (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 12, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Our stay was very comfortable staff was very co-operative rooms were maintained cleanly. We enjoyed the food also, they made our travelling convenient by booking the vehicle for us. location was very convenient centrally located to markets etc. effective cost also. We enjoyed our stay we felt safe also before arriving we were a bit worried but the staff were friendly and made us feel at home. Thanks a lot to the staff and management.

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 15, 2015
Reviewed by: Niloy R (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 10, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 16, 2015
Reviewed by: Anamitra B (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 5, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Cleanliness Housekeeping ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 14, 2015
Reviewed by: Aswathanarayana B (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 9, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a Trouble free stay. Beds and bed sheets were not clean. Even after complaining and replacing, they were not clean. Bath and Hand towels were very old and rough.

“ Satisfied at Pushpak in Bhubaneswar ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 2, 2015
Reviewed by: Nikhil B (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 21, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Great experience.... A must for all.

“ Best hotel in its segment ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 29, 2015
Reviewed by: Prakash U (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 19, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel on my visit to Bhubaneswar. One of my good friend insisted that I should stay in this hotel as the same is very comfortable,value for money and customer oriented and I found he was right. I was in executive deluxe room 102 and the room was very nicely done with beautiful interiors. There was some problem with the AC when I checked in, which was immediately rectified by a service engineer. The quick service and customer friendly service has made me to visit Bhubaneswar again. Also the restaurant food was very delicious. If you are visiting Bhubaneswar do stay in this Hotel.
Book this hotel now: Hotel Pushpak Executive, Bhubaneswar

Popular Bhubaneswar Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Pushpak, Bhubaneswar  
1209 Reviews of this Bhubaneswar hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Hotel Pushpak Executive, Bhubaneswar  
106 Reviews of this Bhubaneswar hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Swosti Premium, Bhubaneswar  
16 Reviews of this Bhubaneswar hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Swosti / Pushpak, Bhubaneswar  
9 Reviews of this Bhubaneswar hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Pushpak Travels - Car Rental, Bhubaneswar  
7 Reviews of this Bhubaneswar hotel
   4  star rating out of 5