India > Hyderabad Hotel Reviews > Hotel Balajee Palace

Reviews of Hotel Balajee Palace, Hyderabad

 3.5  star rating out of 5 26 reviews

 photo

62 % Recommend this Hyderabad hotel

There are 26 reviews of Hotel Balajee Palace in Hyderabad. This Hyderabad hotel is recommended by 62 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Balajee Palace - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 3.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Balajee Palace, Hyderabad
26 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2017   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2016   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2015   2.5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2014   4  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2013   5  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2012   3.5  star rating out of 5 (16 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2011   3.5  star rating out of 5 (3 reviews) 67 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
10 reviews
4 Star
  
2 reviews
3 Star
  
6 reviews
2 Star
  
4 reviews
1 Star
  
4 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
12 reviews
Most Likely
  
4 reviews
Never
  
10 reviews
No answer
 
0 reviews

Latest Review Details

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
Reviewed by: Bikash R (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 12, 2017
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Good hotel ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 18, 2016
Reviewed by: Prakash K (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 13, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
OK to stay at hotel balajee palace.

“ Not up to the mark ”

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 1, 2015
Reviewed by: Anant J (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 24, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
What view is shown it is totally different. Hotel with full of dirt. Beds are not proper. WC in worst conditions.

“ Good Hotel Budget Friendly ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Sep 2, 2014
Reviewed by: Vikas kumar V (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 25, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
This hotel is good. Staff is very good. Good customer service.

“ Prefered Location, but Rooms & Service NOT impressive ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Feb 22, 2014
Reviewed by: Himansu s M (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on February 14, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
For our particular purpose, the location was ideal.Room charges are slightly higher.Front Desk Service - Good enough.Room Service - Poor. Room & Toilet cleanliness & maintenance - Poor.No Restaurant - A negative Factor,No budget eatery nearby.Pls try to improve the "Poor" ratings. Thanks!

“ value for money ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 30, 2013
Reviewed by: Jeyakumar S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 22, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
front desk very helpful, room clean, central location other staff were helpful enjoyed my stay.

“ Nice Hotel with value for money . ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 3, 2013
Reviewed by: Jagannath Y (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 19, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Very nice . Good value for money .

“ Not a good hotel ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 12, 2012
Reviewed by: Pradip G (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 2, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
It is very filthy hotel with smelly rooms, stained bed sheets and nauseating bathrooms. I did not stay here. I saw the condition of the hotel and went to other hotel.

“ poor hotel needs improvement ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 7, 2012
Reviewed by: M srinivas R (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 2, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
you are saying complementary breakfast with coffee but they never given for coffee for buying also. The toilets are very bad. They gave one room that was not good. In evening they changed another room but that was also very bad, bath room was not yet good.

“ Chinmoy Mondal/ 2 Night/2 Day ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 5, 2012
Reviewed by: Chinmoy M (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 30, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Location and service at this Hyderabad hotel is the best but food facility is not good, food is too costly.

“ comfortable hotel, loved the stay ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Sep 21, 2012
Reviewed by: Balaji G (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 10, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
overall good

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 20, 2012
Reviewed by: Rajendra kumar N (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 12, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 20, 2012
Reviewed by: Rajendra kumar N (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 11, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ i will definitely recommend hotel friends and families ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 3, 2012
Reviewed by: Narendra kumar P (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 22, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
This was about the only nice hotel that I could find in hyderabad that offered nice beds and a roll away. It was great to get up each morning and not have to worry about where we were going to have to get breakfast.The hotel was close to city, we would walk the few block to get there and then run though , the subway . We had a room that was in the back of the hotel so it was very quiet at night. The room was clean and nice. The staff was always friendly and nice.

“ room was spacious ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 10, 2012
Reviewed by: Gangi N (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 5, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
I visited hyderabad with my wife and . We booked 1 deluxe room at this hotel in advance. The front desk guy was welcoming and we were checked in quickly. The room was spacious, bathrooms were clean. The room was quite We availed room service during our stay and had no issues. The hotel had no restaurant that is the major concern. We loved the location of the hotel is not good why because it look like an industrial area. The local bus stop was nearby and taxis/autos were readily available from the hotel. One problem we had during our stay was during checkout. The credit card machine was not working. And we were out of cash. But the hotel solved it quickly. They had a manual machine for backup. Not a big hassle since we had extra hour to catch the train.
Book this hotel now: Hotel Balajee Palace, Hyderabad

Popular Hyderabad Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Karan, Hyderabad  
110 Reviews of this Hyderabad hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Hotel Balajee Palace, Hyderabad  
26 Reviews of this Hyderabad hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Gateway Hyderabad, Hyderabad  
19 Reviews of this Hyderabad hotel
   3  star rating out of 5
Hotel Asrani, Hyderabad  
19 Reviews of this Hyderabad hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Priya Residency, Hyderabad  
16 Reviews of this Hyderabad hotel
   2.5  star rating out of 5