India > Rameswaram Hotel Reviews > Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna

Reviews of Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna, Rameswaram

 4  star rating out of 5 167 reviews

 photo

74 % Recommend this Rameswaram hotel

There are 167 reviews of Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna in Rameswaram. This Rameswaram hotel is recommended by 74 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 4 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna, Rameswaram
167 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2016   1  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2015   4  star rating out of 5 (7 reviews) 86 % Recommend this hotel
2014   4  star rating out of 5 (14 reviews) 79 % Recommend this hotel
2013   3.5  star rating out of 5 (28 reviews) 64 % Recommend this hotel
2012   4  star rating out of 5 (56 reviews) 77 % Recommend this hotel
2011   3.5  star rating out of 5 (53 reviews) 74 % Recommend this hotel
2010   4  star rating out of 5 (7 reviews) 86 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
36 reviews
4 Star
  
61 reviews
3 Star
  
39 reviews
2 Star
  
24 reviews
1 Star
  
6 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
51 reviews
Most Likely
  
72 reviews
Never
  
37 reviews
No answer
  
7 reviews

Latest Review Details

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 27, 2016
Reviewed by: Nirmal chandra D (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 14, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 9, 2016
Reviewed by: Jitendra S (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 2, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ Good value hotel in Rameswaram. ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 6, 2015
Reviewed by: Sagar S (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 19, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Very nice hotel , food was also good , they are very much caring and dedicated to customers.

“ Check out on cleanliness ”

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 14, 2015
Reviewed by: Pushpa (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 4, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Hare ram hare Krishna hotel is not so clean .

“ Feed back on my stay at Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna though pushpak ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 17, 2015
Reviewed by: Anil kumar P (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 8, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
This was the 1st time i used pushpak.com and this info i got from my one of the friend and it is really a great experience with pushpak.com folks who helped me on booking and resolving the concerns on the stay at rameswaram. I thank big time to WWW.HOTELPUSHPAK.COM for there help. I strongly recommends my friends and family to reach pushpak.com when ever they have plan of visit some places. here on-words i will try to reach you whenever i need on stay in visiting places. regards, Anil P 9962545585

“ hotel is good neat & clean ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 21, 2015
Reviewed by: Devaki nandan J (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 12, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Hotel cleanness and service was very good. We advise to other visitor please mention your check in time correctly.

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015
Reviewed by: M.u K (India)
0 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
0 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 8, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Best hotel at Rameshwaram ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 9, 2015
Reviewed by: J B (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 4, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a nice and trouble free stay at the hotel. We liked the location of the hotel. The staff was friendly and did a good job of taking care of our issues. During second day of our stay, the room was not clean. We called housekeeping and they took care of it. The front desk was attentive and checked us in without much difficulty. We would stay in this hotel again."

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Feb 18, 2015
Reviewed by: Arvind S (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on February 13, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 26, 2014
Reviewed by: Karuna prasad R (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 21, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 12, 2014
Reviewed by: R S (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
0 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 6, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 11, 2014
Reviewed by: Ghanshyam G (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 3, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 20, 2014
Reviewed by: C girish N (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 8, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Good hotel in rameswaram . I will recommend to others. ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Sep 3, 2014
Reviewed by: S.patrick G (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 29, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Calculate 24 hours from the time check in. I checked in at 9.00 pm. and I had to leave at 12.00 hours on the next day. Due to time constrains I could make visit to other places. After making inquiry i found there is a train at 2 pm at Rameswaram. So your time schedule of 24 hours is not harmful. Else the customer has to pay for one more day rent or they had stand at some where in railway station or bus stand with family members. Please think how it will be?

“ STAY IN HARE RAMA HARE KRISHNA ”

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 7, 2014
Reviewed by: Murugesan K (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 1, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Our stay was not totally enjoyable and at the same time not awful .The only thing I want to suggest is, for people who are new to Rameswaram ,the hotel staff could guide us as to how many days of stay is essential for sight-seeing. Since we were not guided properly we had to stay there for two days unnecessarily. Had the staff guided us during CHECK-IN, we would have vacated the room on the second day morning itself.
Book this hotel now: Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna, Rameswaram

Popular Rameswaram Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Hare Rama Hare Krishna, Rameswaram  
167 Reviews of this Rameswaram hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Hotel Senthil Andavar, Rameswaram  
70 Reviews of this Rameswaram hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Sri Saravana, Rameswaram  
25 Reviews of this Rameswaram hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Vinayaga, Rameswaram  
19 Reviews of this Rameswaram hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Hotel Royal Park, Rameswaram  
8 Reviews of this Rameswaram hotel
   4  star rating out of 5