India > New Delhi Hotel Reviews > Hotel Pitrashish Grand

Reviews of Hotel Pitrashish Grand, New Delhi

 4  star rating out of 5 47 reviews

 photo

79 % Recommend this New Delhi hotel

There are 47 reviews of Hotel Pitrashish Grand in New Delhi. This New Delhi hotel is recommended by 79 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Pitrashish Grand - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 4 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Pitrashish Grand, New Delhi
47 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2014   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2013   2.5  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2012   4  star rating out of 5 (5 reviews) 60 % Recommend this hotel
2011   4  star rating out of 5 (15 reviews) 93 % Recommend this hotel
2010   4  star rating out of 5 (4 reviews) 75 % Recommend this hotel
2009   4.5  star rating out of 5 (7 reviews) 86 % Recommend this hotel
2008   4  star rating out of 5 (8 reviews) 75 % Recommend this hotel
2007   4  star rating out of 5 (5 reviews) 80 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
17 reviews
4 Star
  
12 reviews
3 Star
  
15 reviews
2 Star
  
2 reviews
1 Star
  
1 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
9 reviews
Most Likely
  
28 reviews
Never
  
6 reviews
No answer
  
4 reviews

Latest Review Details

“ Good enough at New delhi. ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 30, 2014
Reviewed by: Shunmuganathan M (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 8, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
hotelpushpak.com did this well even in current time, this increase the trust on pushpak, Hotel Pitrashish Grand also good enough to stay thank u .

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 19, 2013
Reviewed by: Dr jagannatha sahoo S (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 9, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Unforgettable bitter experience. ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 2, 2013
Reviewed by: Rabindra N (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 22, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
When I was being bullied by Hotel at 8 am during check out time, I tried to contacting Hotel Pushpak, and I was not responded at the time or never I got a call back from hotelpushpak.com.

“ experience at karol bagh hotel ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 29, 2012
Reviewed by: Kamal D (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 15, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
still not received bill details from hotelpushpak.com. hotel was ok but ac was not working, service was ok but food very bad, did't have all the items.

“ Comfortable stay ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Mar 26, 2012
Reviewed by: Samir P (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 19, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
The hotel is located on the main road.We had booked two rooms. We did not have any trouble locating it. The Front desk people were very helpful. The rooms were decent. There was a telephone wire jutting from a corner but the rest of the room was ok. The bathrooms were clean. House keeping was good. They do not have an in house restaurant. Room service provides food from a nearby place. The food quality was excellent. Staff is helpful. On the second day we had to wait for some time before our second room got ready otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

“ good hotel. can improve ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Mar 19, 2012
Reviewed by: Varadachary K (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 6, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the New Delhi hotel was comfortable.The front desk and staff very responsive and attended immediately our requirements. They cleaned the room daily.The hotel is centrally located.We would stay in this hotel again.

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Feb 5, 2012
Reviewed by: Vijay K (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 26, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 18, 2012
Reviewed by: George N (United states)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 8, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 30, 2011
Reviewed by: Shaik M (Sarawak)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 24, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Overall comments ”

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 28, 2011
Reviewed by: Shaik M (Sarawak)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 19, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
The room service and workers are very friendly But there is no value for money, Room maintenance to improve To provide heaters,Iron box in the rooms

“ Be careful and cautious ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 14, 2011
Reviewed by: Benjamin J (Malaysia)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 8, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
overall the stay was a pleasant one. But one morning I changed Spore currency at the hotel for a good rate that was offered by them. The same evening they kept calling me to return saying that they overpaid the exchange rate. Was that my fault? since I was staying in the hotel for 2 nights they kept harassing me to pay back which i did on the day i checked out. Complimentary breakfast was not complimentary after all. We were asked to pay the bill when checking out. Be careful when you order breakfast. this is how they suck your money out of your wallet.

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 15, 2011
Reviewed by: Rohit J (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 5, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Nice stay ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 3, 2011
Reviewed by: Shubhranshu J (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 23, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
The hotel is very good. I would recommend to others definitely.

“ not appreciable and advisable to friends ”

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Sep 13, 2011
Reviewed by: Mohammad F (Qatar)
0 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 6, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
I will never advice any one to go this hotel in New Delhi ...horrible location......... service is also not appreciable.....

“ Its o.k..... ”

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 26, 2011
Reviewed by: Ashwin B (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 21, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
room is good enough but a/c was not cool..room service also late for each and every order....no restaurant.... kind and very helpful front desk people...helpful and kind driver of hotel car....overall good stay...thanks hotelpushpak.com & thanks pitrashish.....
Book this hotel now: Hotel Pitrashish Grand, New Delhi

Popular New Delhi Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Landmark Inn, New Delhi  
66 Reviews of this New Delhi hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Pitrashish Grand, New Delhi  
47 Reviews of this New Delhi hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Hotel Ashiana, New Delhi  
46 Reviews of this New Delhi hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Le-Heritage, New Delhi  
38 Reviews of this New Delhi hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Mohan International, New Delhi  
35 Reviews of this New Delhi hotel
   4  star rating out of 5