India > Agra Hotel Reviews > Hotel Aditya Palace

Reviews of Hotel Aditya Palace, Agra

 2.5  star rating out of 5 22 reviews

 photo

32 % Recommend this Agra hotel

There are 22 reviews of Hotel Aditya Palace in Agra. This Agra hotel is recommended by 32 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Aditya Palace - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 2.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Aditya Palace, Agra
22 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2013   1  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2012   3.5  star rating out of 5 (7 reviews) 43 % Recommend this hotel
2011   2.5  star rating out of 5 (7 reviews) 29 % Recommend this hotel
2010   3  star rating out of 5 (4 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2009   2  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
3 reviews
4 Star
  
1 reviews
3 Star
  
5 reviews
2 Star
  
7 reviews
1 Star
  
6 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
3 reviews
Most Likely
  
4 reviews
Never
  
14 reviews
No answer
  
1 reviews

Latest Review Details

“ Sickly experience. ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 2, 2013
Reviewed by: Rabindra nath D (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 27, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
My wife became sick after staying here only for 3 hours from 1 pm to 4 pm. Has any one checked the hygienic condition of Hotel Adity Palace before accepting to give bookings to customers.

“ not a good hotel ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 1, 2013
Reviewed by: Ra kumar A (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 23, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 31, 2012
Reviewed by: Kiran S (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 25, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 22, 2012
Reviewed by: Syedjamal G (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
0 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 8, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Comfortable Agra hotel. Deserves Best Rating ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 12, 2012
Reviewed by: Rakesh K (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 7, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
i think not bad hotel...good for stay, clean, good service etc...

“ terrible is just not enough ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 11, 2012
Reviewed by: Ajeet S (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 6, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
I did not even stay at the hotel i booked.the condition of the hotel was so pathetic that i felt like vomiting.i booked another hotel and stayed there. Too bad. Worst ever.

“ 50/50 ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 18, 2012
Reviewed by: K.srinivas R (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 10, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
the hotel was not so clean as expected..but not very bad too..services were average..people does not respond as fast as expected..and we had to pay for 48hrs though we stayed there only for 22hrs...food there was too much oily..and i wonder the mineral water bottle costs more in the hotel. i think this is too much coz we stayed in jaipur in a 3 star hotel and there it was less.

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 16, 2012
Reviewed by: Syed N (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
2 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 9, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ Very friendly service from all concerned ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 10, 2012
Reviewed by: Dilip G (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 4, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a very comfortable and nice stay at Hotel Aditya Palace,Agra. Room service was very good. Every one in the hotel was very friendly and helpful and guided us in every aspect of our first tour in Agra. We had to overstay for the third day up to 19-00 hrs. since our train was to depart at 19-50 hrs and there was scorching heat outside but the hotel authority was kind enough to charge only 50% of the room rate for the third day and that too without any request from our side! This gesture from the hotel authority made us really happy and we will definitely stay in Hotel Aditya Palace if we visit Agra again next time.

“ Worst Hotel I Ever Stayed ”

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 6, 2011
Reviewed by: Keshwendra R (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 1, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
My request to all visitor never choose Hotel Aditya Palace.

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 29, 2011
Reviewed by: Emerson A (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 20, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ Good value for the money ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 2, 2011
Reviewed by: Sridharan P (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 23, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a nice stay at the Agra hotel.Reception desk was much helpful.Hospitality was good. Cleanliness of the rooms should be improved.There was RATS disturbance in the room.A/C machine with no controls.DTH to be must provided for the TV.

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 31, 2011
Reviewed by: M. S (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 16, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 20, 2011
Reviewed by: Mr. m. seshagiri R (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
0 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 8, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ Horrifying Hotel Stay at Hotel Aditya Palace, Agra ”

1  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Feb 6, 2011
Reviewed by: Anil P (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 26, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
We would never stay in such a lousy Hotel and for god's sake never recommend such a third grade hotel.
Book this hotel now: Hotel Aditya Palace, Agra

Popular Agra Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Aditya Palace, Agra  
22 Reviews of this Agra hotel
   2.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Ganga Ratan, Agra  
21 Reviews of this Agra hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Mayur Tourist Complex, Agra  
15 Reviews of this Agra hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Mandakini Villas, Agra  
9 Reviews of this Agra hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Howard Plaza, Agra  
7 Reviews of this Agra hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5