India > Goa Hotel Reviews > Hotel Manvin

Reviews of Hotel Manvin, Goa

 3.5  star rating out of 5 54 reviews

 photo

57 % Recommend this Goa hotel

There are 54 reviews of Hotel Manvin in Goa. This Goa hotel is recommended by 57 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Manvin - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 3.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Manvin, Goa
54 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2015   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2013   3  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2012   4.5  star rating out of 5 (4 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2011   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2009   3.5  star rating out of 5 (4 reviews) 75 % Recommend this hotel
2008   3.5  star rating out of 5 (16 reviews) 44 % Recommend this hotel
2007   3.5  star rating out of 5 (26 reviews) 62 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
10 reviews
4 Star
  
14 reviews
3 Star
  
16 reviews
2 Star
  
10 reviews
1 Star
  
4 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
9 reviews
Most Likely
  
22 reviews
Never
  
22 reviews
No answer
  
1 reviews

Latest Review Details

“ Loved the hotel location at Goa. ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 13, 2015
Reviewed by: Neeraj D (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 3, 2015
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Location was very good ,morning breakfast also was satisfying.Toilets must have a provision of floor wiper as it gets slippery after first person has used it - becomes difficult with family. thank you

“ Good Hotel. ”

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 16, 2013
Reviewed by: Mahesh M (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
2 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 6, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Good hotel but breakfast provided by hotel which was included in rate was not up to expectation and not sufficient for guest.

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 22, 2013
Reviewed by: Subhomoy C (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 15, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ A HOLIDAY TRIP TO GOA ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 26, 2012
Reviewed by: Soumendra P (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 15, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
A GOOD TRIP WITH HOTELPUSPAK.COM. AFTER REACHING TO A NEW PLACE WHEN ALL THE ARRANGEMENTS ARE DONE EARLIER IS THE BEST PART OF TRAVEL IN WHICH HOTELPUSHPAK.COM HELPED US.

“ Not Satisfactory ”

3  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 24, 2012
Reviewed by: Shitalkumar S (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 16, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
Hotel reception people is not OK. They are behaving rudly with guests. Committed service was not provided as per rate paid.

“ GOOD HOTEL ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 24, 2012
Reviewed by: Pradipta D (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 14, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
This Goa hotel is very good and staff is also co operative. I would like to stay here again.

“ Of course hotel is good ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 1, 2012
Reviewed by: Mulaveesala S (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 25, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
Of course all things are satisfactory .

“ Nice hotel. Good value for money ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 26, 2011
Reviewed by: Shivanand S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 17, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I was in goa for one day and i had booked a room in hotel manvin through hotelpushpak.com. I was really happy on my stay at Hotel Manvin(panjim ,goa) good service,nice location, and friendly staff, As i was alone i wished to go for sight seeing, when i asked one of the staff he recommended me to go by a travel agent and he personally booked a ticket for me ,very friendly staff and cooperative, I will sure recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives, i was in hurry to checkout in the morning so i did not have the complimentary breakfast but the previous day i had taken 1 pot of coffee when i checked in and in the evening 1 cup of tea and during the checkout time they did not charged me for tea and coffee and they said its ok no need to pay as u are going early and u will not be there for the breakfast (complimentary) i really say that this is the 1st hotel i saw who did not charge any amount for tea and coffee. GREAT !!!! I wish to visit again Goa :)

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 4, 2009
Reviewed by: Purushottam lal S (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 21, 2009
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Mar 21, 2009
Reviewed by: Pavan K (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on March 14, 2009
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Feb 4, 2009
Reviewed by: Manohar S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 24, 2009
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 10, 2009
Reviewed by: Bernard B (Pakistan)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 30, 2008
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 20, 2008
Reviewed by: Gurcharan singh P (United kingdom)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
1 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 9, 2008
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 5, 2008
Reviewed by: B kranthi K (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 25, 2008
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 28, 2008
Reviewed by: Snehaj L (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 8, 2008
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments
Book this hotel now: Hotel Manvin, Goa

Popular Goa Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Manvin, Goa  
54 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Delta Residency, Goa  
48 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Graciano Cottages, Goa  
48 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5
Amigo Plaza, Goa  
43 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Longuinhos Beach Resort, Goa  
36 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5