India > Goa Hotel Reviews > Hotel Manoshanti

Reviews of Hotel Manoshanti, Goa

 4.5  star rating out of 5 4 reviews

 photo

75 % Recommend this Goa hotel

There are 4 reviews of Hotel Manoshanti in Goa. This Goa hotel is recommended by 75 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Manoshanti - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 4.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Manoshanti, Goa
4 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2013   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2012   4.5  star rating out of 5 (3 reviews) 67 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
2 reviews
4 Star
  
1 reviews
3 Star
  
1 reviews
2 Star
 
0 reviews
1 Star
 
0 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
1 reviews
Most Likely
  
2 reviews
Never
  
1 reviews
No answer
 
0 reviews

Latest Review Details

“ My experience of stay at Hotel Manoshanti in Goa ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 13, 2013
Reviewed by: Sukumar D (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 6, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I stayed at Hotel Manoshanti in Panaji. We had memorable stay for two days i.e. 5th and 7th January 2013. Hotel cleanliness, food and friendly staff members made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We carried good memories of hotel to integrate in our total experience of Goa and its wonderful sea beaches to share with our friends in our place.

“ Good hotel for family ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 18, 2012
Reviewed by: Sobhan kanti S (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 6, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
The location is good and rooms are cleaned. We stayed five nights and never faced any problem. Restaurant serves good quality food and the complimentary breakfast was good enough. The hotel boys were OK but I advice the hotel management to make them more attentive and provide quick service. TV reception in room is a bit poor and improvement is necessary. However this Goa hotel is good in respect of your money value.

“ Average experience ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 4, 2012
Reviewed by: Anand P (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 27, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
Credit card did not work at Manoshanti and I was asked to pay entire amount by cash during check in, also phone connection in the room had many issues.

“ good hotel. can improve ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 10, 2012
Reviewed by: Yogesh S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 1, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I had some communication discrepancy with the Hotel charging me tax.As per my Order Number I was charged extra. Though the amount was not much but the inconvenience about the same was experienced.....
Book this hotel now: Hotel Manoshanti, Goa

Popular Goa Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Manvin, Goa  
54 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Graciano Cottages, Goa  
48 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5
Delta Residency, Goa  
48 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Amigo Plaza, Goa  
43 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Longuinhos Beach Resort, Goa  
36 Reviews of this Goa hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5