India > Tirupati Hotel Reviews > Bhimas Deluxe Hotel

Reviews of Bhimas Deluxe Hotel, Tirupati

 4.5  star rating out of 5 101 reviews

 photo

90 % Recommend this Tirupati hotel

There are 101 reviews of Bhimas Deluxe Hotel in Tirupati. This Tirupati hotel is recommended by 90 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Bhimas Deluxe Hotel - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 4.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Bhimas Deluxe Hotel, Tirupati
101 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2017   5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2016   1  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2013   4.5  star rating out of 5 (10 reviews) 90 % Recommend this hotel
2012   5  star rating out of 5 (26 reviews) 88 % Recommend this hotel
2011   4.5  star rating out of 5 (12 reviews) 92 % Recommend this hotel
2010   4  star rating out of 5 (19 reviews) 95 % Recommend this hotel
2009   4  star rating out of 5 (13 reviews) 92 % Recommend this hotel
2008   4.5  star rating out of 5 (19 reviews) 89 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
16 reviews
4 Star
  
7 reviews
3 Star
  
3 reviews
2 Star
 
0 reviews
1 Star
 
0 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
14 reviews
Most Likely
  
9 reviews
Never
  
1 reviews
No answer
  
2 reviews

Latest Review Details

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 4, 2012
Reviewed by: Nagappamudaliar K (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 21, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Bhimas Deluxe Hotel in Tirupati is very near to railway station. Good location. Staff was friendly. Everything was fine. Thanks.

“ Bhimas Deluxe Hotel ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 28, 2012
Reviewed by: Radhakrishna G (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 23, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Tirupati is a pilgrimage town and this hotel in Tirupati is perfect for this purpose. It is clean and the bathroom is hygienically designed with 24 hour hot water supply. The rooms are of adequate size and the beds are comfortable. The restaurant is a bit expensive but the food is very good. The location is walk-able from the station and Sri Govinda Raja Swami Temple. The staff is very helpful.

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 12, 2012
Reviewed by: Jalindar N (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 24, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 8, 2012
Reviewed by: Jitinder W (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 2, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Value for Money ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Sep 25, 2012
Reviewed by: Dhirendra S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on September 16, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 27, 2012
Reviewed by: Rohit K (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 17, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Tirupati ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 24, 2012
Reviewed by: V nageswara R (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
2 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 18, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:

“ Great Hotel... Definitely would love to be back. ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012
Reviewed by: Premnath K (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 16, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Hi, The hotel in Tirupati was excellent and the food was superb. The only thing which I would think could be improved is in the restaurant while providing service. The rooms were superb and the front desk was very helpful. Thanks to the hotel in making the trip so wonderful. Regards, Premnath Kunhikrishnan.

“ Located prominently ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 17, 2012
Reviewed by: S. venkatesh S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on August 12, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a good stay at the hotel. The food at the restaurant is very good. Must check out their lunch. Room service can still be improved. Room was clean but the bathroom can be maintained even better. Having enough sapce for car parking is a major advantage. Located very close to railway station, bus stand. But some placards or boards can be put up in these places giving direction to reach the hotel. This would be much helpful for those who drive on their own (like us). Overall good stay and will definitely come back for our next visit to Tirupati.

“ Nice hotel. Good value for money ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 8, 2012
Reviewed by: Ajaya kumar r R (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
4 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 29, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Had a comfortable stay at Tirupati.

“ DESERVES BETTER RATING ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Aug 1, 2012
Reviewed by: M s subba rao S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 27, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
WE WERE TREATED WITH IN A DIGNIFIED WAY AND WE HAVE NO REGRETS,FURTHER WE HAVE BEEN STAYING THERE SINCE SO MANY YEARS WHENEVER WE WERE IN TIRUPATI. WE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND OTHERS ALSO.

“ comfortable hotel. deserves best rating ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 10, 2012
Reviewed by: A R (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 2, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
Hotel ambiance to railway station and the market is great. Staff are friendly and the food is excellent. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

“ Pleasant stay ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 22, 2012
Reviewed by: Purushotham N (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 14, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had stayed in Hotel Bhimas Deluxe earlier. But as the hotel did not have their online booking so i searched on net and found Hotelpushpak.com, Booking was very easy and was able book within 5 mins. Hotel location was very easy & Stay was Pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Travel desk was very helpful in planning and letting me know the options.

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 16, 2012
Reviewed by: Km S (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 10, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

“ Feedback on Bhimas Deluxe Hotel ”

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 11, 2012
Reviewed by: Kaushik G (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on June 5, 2012
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
I visited Tirupati with my family. We booked 2 deluxe room at this hotel in advance. We reached the hotel at about 3:00hrs at night. The front desk guy was welcoming and we were checked in quickly. The room was spacious, bathrooms were clean. The room was quite We availed room service during our stay and had no issues. The food was good but we had better options in a nearby restaurant. We loved the location of the hotel. It was 5 minutes walk from Tirupati Railway Station. Taxis/autos were readily available from the hotel. We needed a car for a day for Tirupati Darshan- which the hotel arranged without much trouble.One problem we had during our stay was during checkout. The bill was not prepared, so it take times. But the hotel solved it quickly. They had made a manual bill for is. Not a big hassle since we had extra hour to catch the train.
Book this hotel now: Bhimas Deluxe Hotel, Tirupati

Popular Tirupati Hotels by Guest Reviews


Hotel Gopikrishna, Tirupati  
161 Reviews of this Tirupati hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Shree Krishna, Tirupati  
140 Reviews of this Tirupati hotel
   3  star rating out of 5
Bhimas Deluxe Hotel, Tirupati  
101 Reviews of this Tirupati hotel
   4.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Sunilkrishna, Tirupati  
51 Reviews of this Tirupati hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Sindhu International, Tirupati  
28 Reviews of this Tirupati hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5