India > Coimbatore Hotel Reviews > Hotel Annamalai

Reviews of Hotel Annamalai, Coimbatore

 3.5  star rating out of 5 24 reviews

 photo

50 % Recommend this Coimbatore hotel

There are 24 reviews of Hotel Annamalai in Coimbatore. This Coimbatore hotel is recommended by 50 % of the people who stayed at the hotel. Below is guest reviews of Hotel Annamalai - all reviews are from genuine travelers who have booked through us and stayed at this hotel. Hotel has a overall rating of 3.5 star out of 5.
See hotel details, photos and rates of Hotel Annamalai, Coimbatore
24 reviews sorted by Date



Reviews by Year

2016   4.5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2014   3.5  star rating out of 5 (2 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2013   4.5  star rating out of 5 (6 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel
2012   2  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2011   3.5  star rating out of 5 (4 reviews) 50 % Recommend this hotel
2010   2.5  star rating out of 5 (6 reviews) 0 % Recommend this hotel
2009   2.5  star rating out of 5 (3 reviews) 33 % Recommend this hotel
2008   3.5  star rating out of 5 (1 reviews) 100 % Recommend this hotel

How many guests gave what ratings?

5 Star
  
3 reviews
4 Star
  
6 reviews
3 Star
  
6 reviews
2 Star
  
5 reviews
1 Star
  
4 reviews

Stay again in this hotel?

Definitely
  
4 reviews
Most Likely
  
8 reviews
Never
  
12 reviews
No answer
 
0 reviews

Latest Review Details

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 14, 2016
Reviewed by: M chelliah . (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 4, 2016
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 15, 2014
Reviewed by: Nambi R (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 10, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ good ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 27, 2014
Reviewed by: Surendranathan T (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
0 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 17, 2014
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
good and I like the statical location. but still lot to improve about services.

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Dec 9, 2013
Reviewed by: Damodaran K (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 3, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ good hotel. can improve ”

3.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 3, 2013
Reviewed by: Jagannath yadav Y (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
3 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
3 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 25, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
we book this hotel urgently by hotelpushpak.com. Very nice and good service provided from the hotel . As per value of money this hotel was best for us It is situated very near to railway station so we like it.

“ nice stay to be recommended to all my friends and relatives ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 27, 2013
Reviewed by: Vaidyanathan S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 22, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
THE TRANSPORT FACILITIES TO VISIT ALL NEARBY TEMPLES FOR RELIGIOUS PERSONS and JOLLY ENTERTAINMENT TO OTHER PLACES FOR THE PERSONS CONCERNED ARE THE BEST EVER DURING MY TRIPS TO ANY PLACE PAYING THE ENTIRE AMOUNT AS ADVANCE LONG BACK CAN FETCH FREE BREAKFAST IF NEEDS FURTHER DEVELOPMENT IN YOUR GROUP.

“ Good Location ”

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on May 3, 2013
Reviewed by: Sindhadevi K (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 22, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
We had a pleasant stay at this Coimbatore hotel. Since it was nearest to the railway station we found it easy for our journey from Chennai. Tariff is also good. Thanks for the hospitality showed by the service boys and I would like to stay in this hotel again if I come to Coimbatore.

4.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 30, 2013
Reviewed by: Shrijina S (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
4 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 25, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ good job ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 16, 2013
Reviewed by: Arunprasanth L (India)
5 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
5 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on January 5, 2013
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
hotelpushpak.com is a superb hotel booking website

“ Horrible experience at Hotel Annamalai, Coimbatore ”

2  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jan 4, 2012
Reviewed by: Sivasubramanian V (India)
1 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
1 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on December 26, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
Nothing to give in detail. Simply a horrible experience at Annamalai hotel, Coimbatore. I will not recommend this hotel even to my worst enemies. I request to remove this hotel from their list

“ hotel annamalai in Coimbatore ”

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Oct 7, 2011
Reviewed by: Ramakrishnan V (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
2 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on October 1, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
Guest Comments:
Got this hotel through hotelpushpak.com. Good location, decent bet for a night halt. However, the bed linen was not clean though it was washed. The shocker was when the front office asked me to pay extra. The reason he quoted was that the charges in the voucher are just basic which does not include their service charges. Irony was he was talking to me in Hindi though he knew Tamil in spite of me requesting for the same. I know Hindi as well but Tamil is my mother tongue. He was continuing in Hindi but when he spoke to one of his colleague in Tamil, it was confirmed that he was trying to cheat us by conversing in a language which customer is not comfortable with. Pathetic. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

4  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jul 13, 2011
Reviewed by: Raj (India)
4 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
4 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
4 rating out of 5 Staff
3 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on July 8, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
No comments

“ Nice Stay. Will definitely Recommend to Others ”

5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Jun 1, 2011
Reviewed by: Navnath J (India)
3 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
5 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
5 rating out of 5 Staff
5 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on May 23, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? Yes
Guest Comments:
i had nice experience staying at the hotel. i had stayed there with my wife. we liked the locaion of the hotel. we would like to say in this hotel again.

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Apr 22, 2011
Reviewed by: Syed ali V (India)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
4 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
1 rating out of 5 Staff
1 rating out of 5 Service
3 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on April 16, 2011
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments

2.5  star rating out of 5     Reviewed on Nov 26, 2010
Reviewed by: Gordon H (United kingdom)
2 rating out of 5 Value for money
5 rating out of 5 Hotel Location
1 rating out of 5 Cleanliness
3 rating out of 5 Staff
2 rating out of 5 Service
0 rating out of 5 Restaurant

Stayed on November 16, 2010
Would you stay in this hotel again? No
No comments
Book this hotel now: Hotel Annamalai, Coimbatore

Popular Coimbatore Hotels by Guest Reviews


Mesabel Hotel, Coimbatore  
29 Reviews of this Coimbatore hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Hotel Annamalai, Coimbatore  
24 Reviews of this Coimbatore hotel
   3.5  star rating out of 5
Metro Park Inn, Coimbatore  
11 Reviews of this Coimbatore hotel
   4  star rating out of 5
Coimbatore Service Apartment, Coimbatore  
9 Reviews of this Coimbatore hotel
   2.5  star rating out of 5
Black Thunder Resort, Coimbatore  
5 Reviews of this Coimbatore hotel
   3  star rating out of 5